Digital real estate

Smart buildings revolutionize our living and working spaces. We are, today, already integrating intelligent technologies into our projects as we constantly move forward.

Sensors and intuitive apps are transforming buildings into digital services providers for users and operators. Along with control, maintenance and analysis features, we are constantly integrating new functions and services.

Transparency has its methods

Standardized, agile and continuously developing processes enable transparent project control and extremely smooth-running operations, contributing an equal level of support to product quality, as well as to the economic success of the entire project.

On the basis of established methods, and with the involvement of all of our project partners, we are developing our own digital processes. This allows us to constantly gain new knowledge in the form of data that we can then use to optimize our processes.

BIM

Optimized virtual building design and construction with a continuously growing database.

LEAN

Efficient, continuous process control from planning to the use phase.

SCRUM

Agile management of complex and iterative development projects.

Transformation through responsibility

We are meeting the demands of digital transformation by consistently advancing our management and employee strategy.

Access to knowledge and the ability to make quick decisions are the success factors in our business. Our Bauwens Academy and digital infrastructure offer individualized advanced training and optimal knowledge transfer. This empowers our employees to act entrepreneurially and to take on responsibility.

Tradition meets disruption

With an entrepreneurial spirit of innovation, we have, since year one, successfully taken advantage of opportunities to enter new areas of business. We therefore see digitalization as an engine for positive change.

We are investing in trend-setting technologies and developing a service-centered portfolio that serves the wishes of our customers. Our early entry into innovative business projects has meant that we are also constantly expanding our expertise.

Living 25

App for Intuitively Controlling Digital Real Estate and Associated Services

Energy solutions

Decentralized, Project-Specific Alternatives for Heating and Electricity

Special request management

Digital consultation and support services for private and business clients.

Innovation starts now. Let’s talk!

Bitte nutzen Sie zur optimalen Ansicht unserer Website Microsoft Edge, Mozilla Firefox oder Google Chrome.

Die digitale Immobilie

Smart Buildings revolutionieren unsere Lebens- und Arbeitsbereiche. Wir integrieren bereits heute intelligente Technologien in unsere Projekte und gehen ständig einen Schritt weiter.

Sensorik und intuitive Apps machen das Gebäude zum digitalen Dienstleister von Nutzern und Betreibern. Neben Steuerung, Wartung und Analyse integrieren wir immer neue Funktionen und Services.

Transparenz hat Methode

Standardisierte, agile und sich kontinuierlich entwickelnde Prozesse ermöglichen uns eine transparente Projektsteuerung und reibungsarme Abläufe. Damit unterstützen sie gleichermaßen die Qualität des Produkts, wie den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg des gesamten Projekts.

Auf Basis etablierter Methoden entwickeln wir unsere eigenen digitalen Abläufe, bei denen wir alle Projektpartner mit einbeziehen. So sammeln wir ständig neues Wissen in Form von Daten, die wir wiederum zur Optimierung unserer Prozesse nutzen.

BIM

Optimierte virtuelle Bauplanung und -ausführung mit kontinuierlich wachsender Datenbasis

LEAN

Effiziente kontinuierliche Prozesssteuerung von der Planung bis zur Nutzung

SCRUM

Agiles Management von komplexen und iterativen Entwicklungsprojekten

Transformation durch Verantwortung

Der digitalen Transformation begegnen wir mit konsequenter Weiterentwicklung unserer Management- und Mitarbeiterstrategie.

Zugang zu Wissen und schnelle Entscheidungen sind die Erfolgsfaktoren unseres Geschäfts. Mit der Bauwens Academy und digitaler Infrastruktur sorgen wir für individuelle Weiterbildung und optimalen Wissenstransfer. Damit befähigen wir unsere Mitarbeiter unternehmerisch zu handeln und Verantwortung zu tragen.

Tradition trifft Disruption

Seit jeher nutzen wir Chancen, neue Geschäftsfelder mit unternehmerischem Innovationsgeist zu erschließen und zum Erfolg zu führen. Daher begreifen wir Digitalisierung als Motor für positive Veränderung.

Wir investieren in zukunftsweisende Technologien und entwickeln servicezentrierte Angebote, die die Wünsche unserer Kunden bedienen. Mit der frühen Beteiligung an innovativen Geschäftsvorhaben erweitern wir darüber hinaus stetig unsere Expertise.

Quartiers-App

App zur intuitiven Steuerung digitaler Immobilien und angeschlossener Services

Energy Solutions

Dezentrale, projektspezifische Alternativen der Wärme- und Stromversorgung

Sonderwunsch­management

Digitaler Service zur Beratung und Betreuung von Privat- und Gewerbekunden

Innovation starts now. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Bitte nutzen Sie zur optimalen Ansicht unserer Website Microsoft Edge, Mozilla Firefox oder Google Chrome.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.